# **Sponsorship**

### Organized by:

Division of Radiation Science and Engineering, Atomic Energy Society of Japan, Japan

## Co-organized by:

186th Committee on Radiation Science and

Its Application in University-Industry Cooperative

Research Committees of Japan Society for the Promotion of Science

Department of Energy Science and Engineering, Nagoya University

### Supported by:

Atomic Energy Society of Japan, Japan

Japan Health Physics Society, Japan

Japanese Society of Radiation Safety Management. Japan

Ionization Radiation Division, The Japan Society of Applied Physics

Nagoya University

Innovative Technology Center for Radiation Safety (iTRS), Hanyang University, Korea

Division of Radiation Science and Engineering, Korean Nuclear Society, Korea

Korean Association for Radiation Protection, Korea

Advanced Radiation Technology Institute, KAERI, Korea

China Institute for Radiation Protection, China

China Radiation Protection Association, China

## Sponsors (in alphabetic order):

ANSeeN Inc.

**BEAMX** Corporation

Chiyoda Technol Corporation

CLEAR PULSE CO., LTD.

Dai-ichi Kiden Co., Ltd.

Fuji Electric Co., Ltd. (Radiation Monitoring System)

G-Tech Co., Ltd.

Nihon Kessho Kogaku Co., Ltd.

Niki Glass Co., Ltd.

RAYTECH Co., Ltd.

Tokuyama Corporation