Conference Organization

General Chairs

Chairman NAKAMURA Takashi, *Tohoku University, Japan*Co-Chair KIM, Jong Kyung, *Hanyang University, Korea*

XUAN, Yiren, China Institute for Radiation Protection, China

Organizing Committee

Chair ISHIBASHI, Kenji, *Kyushu University, Japan*Co-Chair LEE, Jai Ki, *Hanyang University, Korea*

LIU, Qun, China Institute for Radiation Protection, China NORIAH, Mod Ali, Malaysian Nuclear Agency, Malaysia

Organizing Committee Members

Japan BABA, Mamoru, Tohoku University

KANEKO, Junichi, *Hokkaido University* KAWARABAYASHI, Jun, *Nagoya University*

NAMITO, Yoshihiro, High Energy Accelerator Research Organization

NAKASHIMA, Hiroshi, *Japan Atomic Energy Agency* ODANO, Naoteru, *National Maritime Research Institute*

ASANO, Yoshihiro, RIKEN

YASUDA, Hiroshi, National Institute of Radiological Sciences

ODA, Keiji, Kobe University

MASUMOTO, Kazuyoshi, High Energy Accelerator Research Organization

IIDA, Toshiyuki, *Osaka University* URITANI, Akira, *Nagoya University*

TAKAHASHI, Hiroyuki, University of Tokyo

KANNO, Ikuo, Kyoto University OHISHI, Koji, Shimizu Co., Ltd.

SUZUKI, Toshikazu, National Institute of Radiological Sciences TOKONAMI, Shinji, National Institute of Radiological Sciences

UWAMINO, Yoshitomo, *RIKEN* OHUCHI, Hiroko, *Tohoku University*

HATTORI, Takatoshi, Central Research Institute of Electric Power Industry

BAN, Nobuhiko, Oita University of Nursing and Health Sciences

MATSUBARA, Shohei, Aloka Co., Ltd.
URABE, Itsumasa, Fukuyama University
IKEDA, Nobuo, Kyushu University
MAEHATA, Keisuke, Kyushu University
SHIGYO, Nobuhiro, Kyushu University

Korea CHAI, Jong Seo, Sungkyunkwan University

HWANG, Hae Ryong, Korea Power Engineering Company

JAE, Moosung, Hanyang University

KIM, Hee Geun, Korea Electric Power Research Institute

KIM, Hongjoo, Kyungpook National University

KIM, Jang-Lyul, Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute

KIM, Kyo Youn, Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute

KIM, Yong-Kyun, Hanyang University

LEE, Hee-Seock, Pohang University of Science and Technology

LEE, Woo Gyo, Innovative Technology Center for Radiation Safety

CHO, Gyuseong, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology

JAE, Woo Park, Cheju National University

KIM, Chan Hyeong, Hanyang University

CHO, Kun-Woo, Korea Institute of Nuclear Safety

KIM, Kwang-Pyo, Kyunghee University

LEE, Sang-Hoon, Kyungbook National University

CHUNG, Woon Kwan, Chosun University

HA, Jang-Ho, Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute

KIM, Bong Hwan, Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute

YE, Sung-Joon, Seoul National University

China NIU, Yujuan, China Institute for Radiation Protection

CONG, Huiling, China National Nuclear Corporation

WEI, Hong, China National Nuclear Corporation

JIA, Mingyan, Northwest Institute of Nuclear Technology

GUO, Qiuju, Beijing University

JI, Yangin, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

TIAN, Gang, Environmental Protection Bureau of Guangdong Province

LIU, Yulong, Suzhou University